Organization Committee

Organization Committee

The committee is made up mostly of Journalism Schools heads and co-heads. It is steered by Pascal Guénée.

Alice Antheaume
Sciences Po School of Journalism, Paris

Executive Director of Sciences Po School of Journalism. French Correspondent at the Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism.

Hervé Demailly
CELSA, Sorbonne University, Paris

Director of Journalism Master at CELSA.

Pascale Colisson
IPJ, Paris-Dauphine University, Paris

Responsible of Master 1 at IPJ Paris-Dauphine. In charge of the programme “Egalité des chances”.

Nicole Gauthier
CUEJ, Strasbourg University, Paris

Director of CUEJ School of Journalism.

Pascal Guénée
IPJ, Paris-Dauphine University, Paris

Head of IPJ Paris-Dauphine, PSL. Chairman of the 5th WJEC Organizing Committee Paris 2019. Treasurer of the Conférence Nationale des Métiers du Journalisme. Secretary General of the Conférence des Écoles de Journalisme. VP of the Worldwide Network of French-Speaking J-schools.

Sadok Hammami
CAP-JC, Tunis, Tunisia

Director of the CAP-JC. Senior lecturer in journalism.

Rémy Le Champion
IFP, Panthéon-Assas University, Paris

Co-head of the IFP School of Journalism, associate professor, Université Panthéon-Assas Paris 2

Marie-Christine Lipani
IJBA, Bordeaux University, Bordeaux

Deputy Director of IJBA. Senior lecturer. Member of MICA.

Jean-François Raskin
IHECS, Brussels, Belgium

Deputy Head of IHECS. Former President of RTBF.